chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >> Wolframlegierung Ringe

Wolframlegierung Ringe


Was ist Alloy Tungsten?
Wolfram ist ein extrem stark, widerstandsfähig, dicht, hart und hitzebeständig Metall, das oft mit anderen Metallen und Materialien legiert ist weiter zu verbessern Festigkeit, Schmelzpunkt und Härte. Die meisten Wolfram Produkte mit irgendeiner Art von Metall legiert sind, einschließlich Stahl, Hartmetall , Nickel, Kupfer und Eisen.
Die beliebtesten Legierung ist Karbid, die eine sehr starke Metall im Bergbau, Bau-und Industriemaschinen verwendet wird Wolfram. Auf sie entfallen 65% des gesamten Wolfram Verbrauch weltweit. Es wird als Hartmetall Ringe hergestellt werden kann.
Eine weitere Wolfram-Legierung ist schwer Legierung (WNiFe, WNiCu) besteht aus 85-98% Wolfram mit ausgewogenen häufig Nickel und Eisen oder Kupfer. Tungsten schwere Legierungen, mit Dichten zwischen 16,9 und 18,1 g/cm3 Wolfram, stellen die schwerste Materialien allgemein zugänglich, die Ingenieur. Es hat eine ausgezeichnete Beständigkeit gegen Sonnenstrahlung, thermische und elektrische Leitfähigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und bearbeitbar.

Wolframlegierung Ringe
Heute ist Wolfram-Legierung verstärkt in einigen relevanten Bereichen Gold oder Platin Substitution, wie: Schmuck, zB Wolfram Ringe, Ohrring, Halskette, Kette Handgelenk usw. Da Wolfram-Legierung trägt eine besondere Eigenschaft der Langlebigkeit und hohe Lebensdauer, wenn es verwendet wird, um Wolfram-Legierung Ringe machen, ist es immer implizieren die Liebe zwischen Liebenden oder Paar sein könnte ewig.

vergoldete Ringe

     Vergoldete Wolframlegierung Ringe

You can find more information about tungsten products on Tungsten Alloy.
Wenn Sie Interesse an dem Produkt haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen:sales@chinatungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Wir sind für Sie da.

Sehr dankbar Google Translate this page

 

 

 

 

 

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Carbide Supplier]   [CTIA]  [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語]  [Molybdenum Supplier]  [Dart Barrels]  [Tungsten Wire]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Chatroulette]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Fishing] [DartChina Club][Tungsten Bucking Bars][Tungsten Powder]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Tungsten Carbides Products]  [XATCM ]  [Infosys]  [DartChina]  [Tungsten Rod]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Wholesale ]
    [Tungsten Heavy Alloys][Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Jewelry Products

E-Catalog of Tungsten Carbide Ring  »

Pictures Of Tungsten Ring  »

You're viewing: Home >> Tungsten Alloy Rings

Tungsten Alloy Rings


What is Tungsten Alloy?
Tungsten is an extremely strong, resistant, dense, hard and heat resistant metal that is often alloyed with other metals and materials to further improve strength, melting point and hardness properties. Most tungsten products are alloyed with some sort of metal, including steel, carbide, nickel, copper and iron.
The most popular alloy is tungsten carbide, which is a very strong metal used in mining, construction and industrial machinery. It accounts for 65% of the total tungsten consumption worldwide. It can be manufactured as tungsten carbide rings.
Another tungsten alloy is tungsten heavy alloy (WNiFe, WNiCu) consists of 85-98% tungsten with balanced commonly nickel and iron or copper. Tungsten heavy alloys, with densities between 16.9 and 18.1 g/cm3, represent the heaviest materials generally available to the engineer. It has excellent radiation resistance, thermal and electric conductivities, corrosion resistance and machinable.

Tungsten Alloy Rings
Nowadays, tungsten alloy is increasingly used in some field relevant to gold or platinum substitution, such as: jewelry, e.g. tungsten alloy rings, ear ring, necklace, wrist chain, etc. Since tungsten alloy bears a special property of longevity and high durability, when it is utilized to make tungsten alloy rings, it always implicate the love between lovers or couple could be everlasting.

gold plated rings

     Gold plated tungsten alloy rings

You can find more information about tungsten products on Tungsten Alloy.
If you have any interest in the product, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

 

 

 

 

 

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Carbide Supplier] [CTIA] [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語] [Molybdenum Supplier] [Dart Barrels]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Chatroulette]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Fishing]   [DartChina Club]  [Tungsten Bucking Bars][Tungsten Powder]
    [Tungsten Alloy] [Tungsten Carbides Products] [XATCM ] [XMYA]  [Infosys]  [DartChina]  [Tungsten Rod]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Wholesale ]
    [Tungsten Heavy Alloys][Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved