chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >> Anneaux en alliage de tungstène

Anneaux en alliage de tungstène


Quel est alliage de tungstène?
Le tungstène est un métal de chaleur extrêmement solide, résistant, dense, dur et résistant qui est souvent mélangé à d'autres métaux et matériaux pour améliorer encore la force, point de fusion et les propriétés de dureté. La plupart des produits de tungstène sont alliés à une sorte de métal, y compris l'acier, le carbure, le nickel, le cuivre et le fer.
L'alliage le plus populaire est en carbure de tungstène, qui est un métal très solide utilisé dans l'extraction, la construction et la machinerie industrielle. Il représente 65% de la consommation totale de tungstène dans le monde entier. Il peut être fabriqué que des anneaux en carbure de tungstène.
Un autre alliage de tungstène est alliage de tungstène lourd (WNiFe, WNiCu) se compose de 85-98% de tungstène avec équilibrée couramment nickel et de fer ou de cuivre. Alliages lourds de tungstène, de densité comprise entre 16,9 et 18,1 g/cm3, représentent le plus lourd des matériaux généralement disponibles pour l'ingénieur. Il a une excellente résistance aux radiations,

Anneaux en alliage de tungstène
Aujourd'hui, alliage de tungstène est de plus en plus utilisé dans un domaine pertinent à la substitution d'or ou de platine, tels que: bijoux, par exemple anneaux de tungstène, boucle d'oreille, collier, chaîne du poignet, etc Depuis alliage de tungstène porte une propriété particulière de la longévité et une grande durabilité, quand il est utilisé pour faire des bagues en alliage de tungstène, il a toujours impliquer l'amour entre amoureux ou en couple pourrait être éternelle.

Bagues dorées

     Plaqué or anneaux en alliage de tungstène

Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur les produits de tungstène sur notre site général:
http://www.chinatungsten.com/
Si vous avez tout intérêt dans le produit, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courriel: sales@chinatungsten.comou appelez-nous: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.Nous sommes à votre service.

Très reconnaissant à Google de traduire cette page.

 

 

 

 

 

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Carbide Supplier]   [CTIA]  [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語]  [Molybdenum Supplier]  [Dart Barrels]  [Tungsten Wire]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Chatroulette]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Fishing]     [DartChina Club]  [Tungsten Bucking Bars][Tungsten Powder]  
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Tungsten Carbides Products]  [XATCM ]  [Infosys]  [DartChina]  [Tungsten Rod]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Wholesale ]
    [Tungsten Heavy Alloys][Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Jewelry Products

E-Catalog of Tungsten Carbide Ring  »

Pictures Of Tungsten Ring  »

You're viewing: Home >> Tungsten Alloy Rings

Tungsten Alloy Rings


What is Tungsten Alloy?
Tungsten is an extremely strong, resistant, dense, hard and heat resistant metal that is often alloyed with other metals and materials to further improve strength, melting point and hardness properties. Most tungsten products are alloyed with some sort of metal, including steel, carbide, nickel, copper and iron.
The most popular alloy is tungsten carbide, which is a very strong metal used in mining, construction and industrial machinery. It accounts for 65% of the total tungsten consumption worldwide. It can be manufactured as tungsten carbide rings.
Another tungsten alloy is tungsten heavy alloy (WNiFe, WNiCu) consists of 85-98% tungsten with balanced commonly nickel and iron or copper. Tungsten heavy alloys, with densities between 16.9 and 18.1 g/cm3, represent the heaviest materials generally available to the engineer. It has excellent radiation resistance, thermal and electric conductivities, corrosion resistance and machinable.

Tungsten Alloy Rings
Nowadays, tungsten alloy is increasingly used in some field relevant to gold or platinum substitution, such as: jewelry, e.g. tungsten alloy rings, ear ring, necklace, wrist chain, etc. Since tungsten alloy bears a special property of longevity and high durability, when it is utilized to make tungsten alloy rings, it always implicate the love between lovers or couple could be everlasting.

gold plated rings

     Gold plated tungsten alloy rings

You can find more information about tungsten products on Tungsten Alloy.
If you have any interest in the product, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

 

 

 

 

 

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]  [2008 Spring Festival]  [2009 Xmas]
Chinatungsten Group>   [Tungsten Carbide Supplier] [CTIA] [CTIA-EN]  [CTIA-日本語] [Molybdenum Supplier] [Dart Barrels]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Paper Weight]   [Chatroulette]   [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Fishing]   [DartChina Club]  [Tungsten Bucking Bars][Tungsten Powder]
    [Tungsten Alloy] [Tungsten Carbides Products] [XATCM ] [XMYA]  [Infosys]  [DartChina]  [Tungsten Rod]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Wholesale ]
    [Tungsten Heavy Alloys][Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©2000 - 2015 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved